Why Choose Vacations At Sea?

About Us

Vacations At Sea has been creating memorable travel experiences since 1983!

We are a full service travel agency offering personal service to help plan your next travel adventure. Years of industry experience and connections to our preferred suppliers helps us to offer the best options and value for our amazing clients.

Whether you’re looking for an all-inclusive resort, a tour through Europe, or a river cruise, Vacations At Sea can handle the details. From one to one thousand or to an entire ship charter - We will create the perfect itinerary personalized to your travel style.

We are proud to be a part of the Signature Travel Network. Signature is a travel consortium that has been established for over 60 years and is owned and operated by travel agency owners. This unique company helps provides our clients with excellent cruise pricing, private tour departures, group pricing, exclusive offers and very strong relationships with our travel partners.

Let us take the headache and hassle away from you – Leave the planning to us…the travel experts!

Our Staff

Independent Agents

Diane LaHoste

Independent Travel Agent

(504) 606-7638 diane@seavacations.com

more +

Dick Gothner

Independent Travel Agent

(941) 488-5088 dick@seavacations.com

more +

Nic Bujol

Independent Travel Agent

(502) 387-6303 nic@seavacations.com

more +

R'Thasia Terrell

Independent Travel Agent

(504) 615-8845 rthasia@seavacations.com

more +

Tammy Miller

Independent Travel Agent

(504) 453-0453 tammy@seavacations.com

more +

Travel Specialist

Andrew Rose

Owner/All-Inclusive Specialist

(504) 482-1572 andrew@seavacations.com

more +

Roxanne Rose

Owner/Director of Sales

(504) 482-1572 roxanne@seavacations.com

more +

The Travel Magazine Online

To help you discover ways to explore the world, we're pleased to share our travel magazine, The Travel Magazine.

View Magazine

Save money and escape the crowds. Hot Deals and multi-port packages.

View Excursions

Pocket Travel Guide

Our free app that allows you to carry all of the destination information you need while traveling, right in your pocket!

Download the Phone App!

Travel Insurance

In today’s changing travel environment, it’s important to protect your trip investment so you can relax and enjoy your trip. Unforeseen events such as flight delays, baggage loss or even an unexpected sickness or injury could impact your travel plans. We recommend that you purchase a travel protection plan to help protect you and your travel investment against the unexpected.

Buy Travel Insurance

CIBT Visas

CIBTvisas is the fastest and easiest way to get a travel visa. Passport Renewal. Need to renew your passport quickly? CIBTvisas can renew your passport in a day.

Passports and VISA's